Contact Us

Contact Us

Please verify your email address.

An email with your verification code has been sent to

Invalid Verification Code

Please enter the Verification Code below

Thank you

Your message has been sent and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you need to contact us sooner, you can reach us at 714-979-5276.

OUR OFFICE
14771 Plaza Drive, Suite. A, Tustin, CA 92780

Advertising (By Company Name)
A-L 714-979-5276 x126
M-Z 714-979-5276 x114
all.sales@landscapearchitect.com

General
714-979-5276

Landscape Architect and Specifier News

Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
George Schmok
gschmok@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 110

Managing Editor
Mike Dahl
mdahl@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 124

Assistant Editor
Amy Timar
atimar@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 132

Assistant Editor
Aaron Schmok
aschmok@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 139

Ad Coordinator/Jr. Graphic Designer
Jeremy Victor
jvictor@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 125

Print Advertising Sales

If your Company Name Begins With:
A-L

Salvador Rivera
srivera@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 126

M-Z
Clint Phipps
cphipps@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 114

Digital Advertising Sales
Nathan Schmok
nschmok@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 118

Circulation / Subscriptions
Calvin Scott
cscott@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 144

Office Manager
Cynthia McCarthy
cmccarthy@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 142

Accounts Receivables
Javier Miranda
jmiranda@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 122

The Landscape Expo

Trade Show Manager
Margot Boyer
mboyer@thelandscapeexpo.com
Ext. 143

Communications/Editor
Chanté McKowan
cmckowan@thelandscapeexpo.com
Ext. 128

======= >>>>>>> 1f880c2920ea6cc5d4161caafb1c053537b82a1d