Contact Us

Contact Us

Important . . . If requesting product info or Quotes,
be sure to include the Vendor's Name.
- OR -
Use the search tool above to find the vendor in LADetails and then contact that company directly through the "Contact Company" tab.

Please verify your email address.

An email with your verification code has been sent to

Invalid Verification Code

Please enter the Verification Code below

Thank you

Your message has been sent and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you need to contact us sooner, you can reach us at 714-979-5276.

OUR OFFICE
14771 Plaza Drive, Suite. A, Tustin, CA 92780

Advertising (By Company Name)
A-L 714-979-5276 x126
M-Z 714-979-5276 x114
all.sales@landscapearchitect.com

General
714-979-5276

Landscape Architect and Specifier News

Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
George Schmok
gschmok@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 110

Editor
Aaron Schmok
aschmok@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 120

Assistant Editor
David Herbold
dherbold@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 124

Ad Coordinator/Jr. Graphic Designer
Jeremy Victor
jvictor@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 125

Print & Digital Advertising Sales

If your Company Name Begins With:
A-L

Jim Moorhead
jmoorhead@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 126

M-Z
Clint Phipps
cphipps@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 114

Marketing
Nathan Schmok
nschmok@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 118

Circulation / Subscriptions
Calvin Scott
cscott@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 144

Office Manager
Cynthia McCarthy
cmccarthy@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 142

The Landscape Expo

Trade Show Sales
Nathan Schmok
nschmok@thelandscapeexpo.com
Ext. 118

TLE Academy
Rebecca Radtke
rradtke@landscapearchitect.com
Ext. 132

TLE Ambassador
Margot Boyer
margotboyer@landscapearchitect.com